最新成交价: [[activeTicker.last]]- 买入价/卖出价: [[activeTicker.bid]] / [[activeTicker.ask]] - 成交量: [[activeTicker.volume]]
24小时总成交量: [[cumulatedVolume | number : 0]] BTC

Gatecoin是比特币和以太币交易所。

您通往去中心化应用的捷径

注册

Latest from the Gatecoin Blog

反洗钱合规

自从我们在2015年推出Gatecoin 交易平台以来,我们遵循了反洗钱(AML)法规的全球最佳做法。我们执行严格的”了解你的客户”(KYC)调查,由合规的供应商支持。我们与全球执法机构保持密切和透明的关系,并报告我们交易所可能发生的任何可疑活动。我们赞成于世界各地的加密货币和区块链代币交易上逐步监管并执行严格的AML合规性标准。

法定货币转帐

Gatecoin允许世界各地的个人和机构能够以美元,欧元和港币的法定货币转帐到他们的帐户。我们提供法定货币与主要的加密货币和区块链代币交易,如比特币和以太坊。我们亦提供银行转帐服务予已经通过验证的客户将加密货币和区块链代币交易后所持有的法定货币转帐至同名注册的银行账户。 Gatecoin即将提供替代法定货币转移方式和对其他法定货币的支持。

区块链代币发展

Gatecoin 是第一个交易所为经以太坊区块 链发行的代币提供交易平台。从2015年8 月开始,我们为ERC20和ERC223提供交易 平台。除了在Gatecoin的交易所交易之外, 我们还亦提供交易平台让客户可以参与 代币洐生服务。我们Gatecoin交易所上所 有代币都可以用比特币,以太币和一些 主要的货币对进行交易。我们的工程团 队一直为Gatecoin平台提供比特币和以太 币的最新软件更新。

As seen in the media

Bloomberg
Reuters
CNBC
The New York Times
Nikkei
South China Morning Post

Last price: [[activeTicker.last]]- Bid/Ask: [[activeTicker.bid]] / [[activeTicker.ask]] - 24h Volume: [[activeTicker.volume]]
Last 24h traded vol. worth: [[cumulatedVolume | number : 0]] BTC

Gatecoin is a bitcoin and ethereum token exchange.

Your Gateway To Decentralized Applications

Register

Latest from the Gatecoin Blog

AML Compliance

Since we launched our platform in 2015, we have followed global best practices for Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance. We conduct strict know-your-customer (KYC) due diligence supported by a major compliance solutions provider. We maintain close and transparent relationships with global law enforcement agencies and report any suspicious activities that may occur on our exchange. We are in favor of progressive regulation that enforces strict AML compliance standards for cryptocurrency and blockchain token exchanges across the world.

Fiat Currency Transfers

Gatecoin enables both individuals and institutions around the world to fund their accounts using fiat currency transfers in USD, EUR and HKD. We offer fiat currency trading pairs with most of the major cryptocurrencies and blockchain tokens, such as bitcoin and ether. We also facilitate fund withdrawals in fiat currencies to bank accounts registered in the same name as our verified clients. Alternative fiat currency transfer methods and support for other fiat currencies will be offered by Gatecoin soon.

Blockchain Token Expertise

Gatecoin was the first exchange to list tokens issued through the ethereumblockchain. Starting with ether in August 2015, we have since supported major ethereumERC20 and ERC223 standard tokens. Aside from listing tokens on our exchange we also enable our clients to participate in token generation events. All of the ethereumtokens listed on our exchange can be traded with bitcoin, ether and some major fiat currency pairs. Our engineering team is always prepared to implement the latest software updates affecting the bitcoin and ethereumblockchains. We stay well informed of all new blockchain technologies and are open to integrate with alternative smart contract platforms.

As seen in the media

Bloomberg
Reuters
CNBC
The New York Times
Nikkei
South China Morning Post